Saturday, April 4th

Robert Mullins, Maureen Richardson, Martin Washart, Ruth Ewing, and For the Unborn

Sunday, April 5th

Joseph McCusker, Paul Crann, Roberta Wilson-Janowski, Mary A. Lombardi, Mary Lee Hansbury, and People of the Parish

Monday, April 6th

Fred Becker

Tuesday, April 7th

Special Intention

Wednesday, April 8th

Wynn Etter and Charlie Jones

Thursday, April 9th

Jim & Michael O’Brien

Friday, April 10th

Special Intention

A Special Prayer

Please pray for the sick and infirm of our Parish, especially:

Renee Bergandino, Kevin Betchner, Sam Blanche, Teresa Bokoski, Beth Bowman, John Cinaglia, Michael Crooks, Tony DiPasquale, Marc Dukeman, Bernard Farrell, Emily Freitag, Jeanette Fuffa, John Gruber, Helena Hirschlein, Ryan Hughes, Phyllis Hulsey, Theresa Ifkovits, Courtney Juhring, Hillary Lawlor and Baby Lawlor, Palmy Matragrano, Kathryn Mayer, Jim McAuliffe, Patricia Atkinson McCaffrey, Joe McKeown, Alex Mittleman, Sharon Muller, Mike Perkins, John Quinn, Dick Riley, Layla Santangelo, Nicole Santangelo, Frank Sheldon, Bob Soper, Richard Weaver, Donald Welker, Galen Young

If you’d like to add or remove a name on our sick list, please call the Parish Office at (609) 399-0648. Names will remain on the sick list for 1 month. You may call and ask for an extension. We can also add or remove names on our Armed Forces prayer list. Please call the Parish Office if you’re interested.

🕊 Please pray for those who have died, and their families and friends.

Sunday Mass Theme

April 5th, 2020

Today we hear how quickly the tide turns against Jesus as he dies like a criminal on the cross five short days after Palm Sunday. How quickly our lives have changed because of COVID-19! Just as Jesus selflessly overcame death to give us eternal life, let’s pray today about how we can overcome this pandemic through our own selfless actions.


April 5th, 2020

First Gospel: Matthew 21:1-11

First Reading: Isaiah 50:4-7

Second Reading: Philippians 2:6-11

Second Gospel: Matthew 26:14-27:66 or 27:11-54

Monday (6th) Is 42:1-7; Jn 12:1-11

Tuesday (7th) Is 49:1-6; Jn 13:21-33, 36-38

Wednesday (8th) Is 50:4-9a; Mt 26:14-25

Thursday (9th) Ex 12:1-8, 11-14; Jn 13:1-15

Friday (10th) Is 52:13-53:12; Hb 4:14-16; 5:7-9; Jn 18:1-19:42

Saturday (11th) Gn 1:1-2:2 or 1:1, 26-31a; Gn 22:1-18 or 22:1-2, 9a, 10-13, 15-18; Ex 14:15-15:1; Is 54:5-14; Is 55:1-11; Br 3:9-15, 32-4:4; Ez 36:16-17a, 18-28; Rm 6:3-11; Mt 28:1-10

Pray for Our Armed Forces

Travis Benson, USN, Victor Berg, Christian Blasy, Shawn Braue, Megan Burton, Peter Busillo, USN, Paul Cassidy, Yetta E. Concina, Luke Dever, Christine Eberly, Will Eberly, Christopher Edwards, Joseph Egro, Tommy Fahy, Maj. Gen. Michael A. Fantini, USAF, Neal Ferrano, Eric Forcillo, Richard Gegeckas, Katlyn Gregorio, Sgt. Andrew Haccke, Scott Howley, Ryley Huber, USA, Taylor Kaplan, USAF, April L. Kelso, USAF, Matthew Kilroy, USMC, Michael Kilroy, USA, David Koch, A.A. Rosario LaRosa, USN, Nicki Leber, Jason & Joann Levin, USCG, Stuart R. Lockhart, USMC, Flynn Luurtsema, Shane Luurtsema, Ryan Luurtsema, Rollie Malfitano, USN, Lori Marshall, Bobby Martin, Mary Martin, Ryan Martin, Michael McClellan, Thomas McKenna, Erik Miller, Edward Montgomery, Brendan Meyers, Kristen O’Neill, Vincent Petrucci, Michael Pinto, US Coast Guard, Michael Price, John Price, Scott Quattrone, Matthew Ross, James Michael Scheibein, USA, Jacob Libby Schor, USMC, Jonathan Sheldon, USMCR, Scott Sladek, George Josh Slawter, Nick Slusher, Marshall Smith, Robert J. Smith, USN, Luke Walsh, Cecily Walsh, USN, John Anthony Walsh, USN, Sgt. William Henry Warren, Reid Wilbraham, Jason Willhide, USN.

Past Mass Recordings